This Is A Break Dancing Stripper Emergency
2002-10-04

due to my drunken revelry a la chez rfo, i currently sound not too unlike cartman. that's right, CARTMAN. and i want me some cheesy poofs. fortunately, i'm in new york city, filled with cheesy poofs. just kidding, folks!

dude, where IS my car?

can someone explain how the sunday night sex show is on on friday?

gin and ginger ale? it's the new gin and juice.

can't hardly wait was underrrated.

fischerspooner? art or fart? i am so truly cartman, RIGHT NOW.

this is the internet equivalent of drunk dialing. that which you should just erase before you post, but you decide to post anyway, because won't it just be a hoot tomorrow. speaking of that, i always wish that i had a voice-activated recorder, each and every time i alter my consciousness. because you say the most inspired, insightful things that you never remember the next day.

-finn


Previously:
Shiny Happy Person (or Something Like That) - 2005-08-19
Having Trouble Saying What I Mean With Dead Poets and a Drum Machine - 2005-08-14
Let's Rock! - 2005-07-27
Knock Me Right Off My Feet - 2005-07-22
Play or You'll Never Know - 2005-07-14