My Phone Voice Makes The Most Anti-Choice Grannies' Panties Moist
2002-12-23

this afternoon, my man friday duties required a telephone call to the algonquin hotel to make some dinner and cabaret reservations. thoroughout the course of our rather pleasant telephonic interchange, in the back of my head, i kept thinking "who's that well-spoken young gentleman i keep hearing?" much to my surprise, it was me. i haven't used my phone voice in so long (honestly, i believed it had atrophied) that i had forgotten just how charming i can be, whilst communicating with said new-fangled contraption.

-finn

Previously:
Shiny Happy Person (or Something Like That) - 2005-08-19
Having Trouble Saying What I Mean With Dead Poets and a Drum Machine - 2005-08-14
Let's Rock! - 2005-07-27
Knock Me Right Off My Feet - 2005-07-22
Play or You'll Never Know - 2005-07-14