And Sarah Clarke as Nina Myers
2002-12-10

ok, so i've been a little behind on the 24, catching it on mondays with the fx encore presentation. but this bit of love from television with pity sums it up much better than i ever could:

"Just then, a fleet of shadowy figures enter CTU. It's Nina and her entourage. I haven't been this excited since Madonna entered the stage at Madison Square Garden with her newly assembled team of gay ethnic back-up dancers and asked me and the thousands of other screaming fans in the audience if I "believe in love" before she opened her show with "Express Yourself." Nina's wearing something grey and nubby that could either be the uniform you'd be assigned in a Korean reeducation camp or something you'd buy at Comme des Garcons. She's also wearing handcuffs and leg irons. Kiefer is kaptivated. Nina smirks at him from across the floor as she walks by as if to say, "Ha ha! I killed your wife and I'm still alive!"

shit is ferocious!

-finn

Previously:
Shiny Happy Person (or Something Like That) - 2005-08-19
Having Trouble Saying What I Mean With Dead Poets and a Drum Machine - 2005-08-14
Let's Rock! - 2005-07-27
Knock Me Right Off My Feet - 2005-07-22
Play or You'll Never Know - 2005-07-14