Soundtrack, Part Deux
2002-08-15

The View From Here

Dubstar

all we've planned is very near

Super Trouper

A*Teens

lights are gonna find me, shining like the sun

Pounding

Doves

it's now or never baby

Electronic Renaisssance

Belle & Sebastian

you're learning, soon you will do things you wanted

Bittersweet Loving

Deee-Lite

i've never felt so free before

Beautiful Ones

Suede

shaking their bits to the hits

It's A Miracle

Culture Club

dreams are made of emotion

Rendez-Vu

Basement Jaxx

your magic, it surrounds me

Life In Mono

Mono

the dream i never knew

Live As You Dream

Beth Orton

you're not the only one

Survivor

Destiny's Child

even in my years to come, i'm still gon be here

Shining Light

Ash

an epiphany, you burn so pretty

I've Got A Feeling

Ivy

i've been letting the days pass by till you found me

This Is Not Who We Were

Mull Historical Society

this is not who we're meant to be

A Shade Shady

Rupaul

tell the man with the money to come here and pay me

Taking Off For France

Sarah Cracknell

did anybody tell you it's a shame

You Are The Universe

Brand New Heavies

the secret weapon isn't secret anymore

Alarm Call

Bjork

it doesn't scare me at all

I Love NYC

Andrew WK

you can't stop what you can't end

-finn

Previously:
Shiny Happy Person (or Something Like That) - 2005-08-19
Having Trouble Saying What I Mean With Dead Poets and a Drum Machine - 2005-08-14
Let's Rock! - 2005-07-27
Knock Me Right Off My Feet - 2005-07-22
Play or You'll Never Know - 2005-07-14