I Can't Wait For The Weekend To Begin
2004-12-29

last anthem of 2004, carrying us into "the Five" with the slammin'est daft punk track not recorded by those funky french folk: the weekend by michael gray.

yes, unscrew your eyeballs. i'm out my hidey hole and back in business. diligently compiling my year end compilation of all things groovy and such. house and british pop have made a substantial comeback this spin around the sun (given that i've been in britain five times since august), but never you worry. all your indie favs and finds are representing.

watch out for your McDLTwoThousandandFour. the cool sides's cool. the hot side's HOT!

-finn

Previously:
Shiny Happy Person (or Something Like That) - 2005-08-19
Having Trouble Saying What I Mean With Dead Poets and a Drum Machine - 2005-08-14
Let's Rock! - 2005-07-27
Knock Me Right Off My Feet - 2005-07-22
Play or You'll Never Know - 2005-07-14