Can't Leave Well Enough Alone
2005-03-29

ok, so i went out a friend of mine last night, drank a little too much and sprained my ankle pretty bad, rolling out of a cab. damn uneven new york streets. didn't go for a tumble, thank god, but damn well swollen and bruised this morning.

trying to decide whether or not i can still take the test on friday. would have to forfeit my fee if i cancel now. which sucks, but not sure how much i can focus between now and then. and not sure how distracted i would be actually taking it. no decisions until tomorrow. giving myself today as a complete day off. ice and elevation. we'll see how it goes.

-finn

Previously:
Shiny Happy Person (or Something Like That) - 2005-08-19
Having Trouble Saying What I Mean With Dead Poets and a Drum Machine - 2005-08-14
Let's Rock! - 2005-07-27
Knock Me Right Off My Feet - 2005-07-22
Play or You'll Never Know - 2005-07-14