That Which Is My Techno
2003-11-02

oh my god. it was last night. am currently listening to electric six's fire in order to remind myself of how fully and completely realized the concert was. will next be listening to junior senior's d-d-don't don't stop the beat. so entirely out of control that i ended up leaving with no voice and part of a guitar.

if only i could have had that three way with lars, one of junior senior's backup singers, who incidentally was wearing a jacksons victory tour tee (hot!) and electric six lead guitarist the colonel, who when lewdly grabbing his crotch (is there any other way to grab your crotch?) made all the girls swoon.

and if junior senior's version of twist and shout mixed up with push it didn't satisfy, there was electric six's encore featuring nuclear war (on the dancefloor) and a life-affirming cover of radio ga ga. in fact, it blew my dick off. so there.

-finn

Previously:
Shiny Happy Person (or Something Like That) - 2005-08-19
Having Trouble Saying What I Mean With Dead Poets and a Drum Machine - 2005-08-14
Let's Rock! - 2005-07-27
Knock Me Right Off My Feet - 2005-07-22
Play or You'll Never Know - 2005-07-14